Region IX Chapter 77

2022 - 2023 Board of Governors

 President Berry Dillard
Mechanical Representatives  


Alex Quintero
Varitec Solutions 



 Past President

Mitch Watters
 Board Member  

 Board Member                                    





2022 - 2023 Committee Chairs

Chapter Technology Transfer Chair


 Los Alamos Section Chair
 Research Promotion Co-Chair

 Research Promotion ChairMitch Watters

Gary Grange
Varitec Solutions
 Membership Chair

 Student Activities Co-Chair

 Student Activities Co-Chair

 Government Affairs Chair


 Awards and Honors Chair

 Golf Tournament Chair Paulina Wilson
Varitec Solutions
 Communications Chair 

Diversity in ASHRAE Chair

 YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) ChairAngelo Hausner-Cavanas
Varitec Solutions

Other Committees

 Auditing Committee
 Nominating Committee

Interested in becoming more involved in our chapter? Contact any board member or committee chair to find out how you can make a difference. 

Committees (member or chair) commitments begin at 1 year.  Board rotation is only 4 years.


Last revised: 08.23.2018
by: Stacey Chan

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software