Region IX Chapter 77

2022 - 2023 Board of Governors

 President Berry Dillard
Mechanical Representatives

berry@mechrep.com  

Treasurer

Alex Quintero
Varitec Solutions

alexq@varitecsolutions.com 

 Secretary  

 

 Past President

Mitch Watters
NSW
mitch.watters@nswhvac.com
 Board Member  


 Board Member                                    

 
 

 

 


 

2022 - 2023 Committee Chairs

Chapter Technology Transfer Chair

 


 Los Alamos Section Chair
 Research Promotion Co-Chair



 Research Promotion ChairMitch Watters
NSW
mitch.watters@nswhvac.com
 Historian

Gary Grange
Varitec Solutions

garyg@varitecsolutions.com
 Membership Chair

Preston Dubois
Mechanical Representatives

preston@mechrep.com
 Student Activities Co-Chair




 Student Activities Co-Chair

 
 Government Affairs Chair

 

 
 Awards and Honors Chair

 
 Golf Tournament Chair Paulina Wilson
Varitec Solutions
 paulinaw@varitecsolutions.com
 Communications Chair 


Diversity in ASHRAE Chair









 YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) ChairAngelo Hausner-Cavanas
Varitec Solutions
 angeloh@varitecsolutions.com

 
Other Committees


 Auditing Committee
 Nominating Committee


Interested in becoming more involved in our chapter? Contact any board member or committee chair to find out how you can make a difference. 

Committees (member or chair) commitments begin at 1 year.  Board rotation is only 4 years.

 

Last revised: 08.23.2018
by: Stacey Chan

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software